top of page
Search
  • rightwrites4eva

This love

Its caress, so kind. Its embrace, so safe and secure. Its radiant light, its soft inner glow.... every part of Love is simply pure. Its warmth thaws the cold fear brings. In the darkness, it weaves through me like strings. Its gentle whisper of strong inner voice; always present to drown unwanted noise. Love's lively dance and playful air fills my heart with joy in ways I can't compare. My inner child that's never far away; she comes out to life with joyful play. Its light seeps through my being, softly opening and revealing. I was made to see the beauty hidden beneath the doubt.... shining, glowing, eager to come out! It opened my eyes, my heart, my mind, I now know what it's all about. It's seeking my attention with message so refined.... Yes, Love truly knows me inside out. Love is my guide, my heart's inner smile. Love is my teacher, my healer, my deepest beguile. My world changes when Love's at the helm.... somehow I know I'll soon be out of this jam. I love through my deepest heart. I love no matter how far apart. I love to the moon and back, around the stars, the whole frickin' universe, in fact! Love that comes from the Heavens above, spread down to earth like a bursting dam. Alas, I love, because I love. That's just who I am.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Letter To You

Here's to the wild, the weird and the wonderful The rebels born not to fit in but to stand out Here's to the mysterious, the mythical and the misunderstood Here's to the scarred, the stripped and t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page